Workplace Literacies Revision

After reading over and listening to my classmates during our in-class peer revision, I have a few new ideas to include within my workplace literacies paper.  I plan on continuing to explain the difference of how literacies are used, viewed, and expected within the workplace at Maumee Valley Habitat for Humanity.  A way to elaborate on this subject  can be done by explaining the difference between literacies in the office and on job sites.  I also plan on introducing the idea of tactile and kinesthetic learning styles in the construction and architecture industries to reiterate previous class learnings.  My classmates talked about the idea of using direct quotes from our interview processes.  I will search for opportunities to include important quotes that pertain to, relate to, and support certain ideas within my paper.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

